Contact our staff by email:

Jackie Pierce - President
jackie@randwconstruction.com

**EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION**

Wayne Pierce - Vice President
wayne@randwconstruction.com

Kyle Becher - Project Manager/Estimator
kyle@randwconstruction.com

Clay Koonce - Project Manager/Estimator
clay@randwconstruction.com

Tim Barrett - Project Manager/Estimator
tim.barrett@randwconstruction.com

Tim Shepard - Purchasing Agent
stimy@randwconstruction.com

Chris Bland - Assistant Estimator
chris@randwconstruction.com

Nikki Gray -Bookkeeper
nikki@randwconstruction.com

Elizabeth Gwynn - Contract Specialist
liz@randwconstruction.com

Curt Sylvain - Safety Director
curt@randwconstruction.com

Doris Humphrey - Safety Assistant
doris@randwconstruction.com

Donna Simpson - Payroll Clerk
donna@randwconstruction.com

Bridget Pierce - Human Resources
bridget@randwconstruction.com

 

James Williams - General Superintendent

james@randwconstruction.com